Administration

Debbie Compton : Principal

Debbie Compton

Principal

deborah.compton@polk-fl.net
Dana Bakos : Asst. principal

Dana Bakos

Asst. principal

dana.bakos@polk-fl.net

Office

Mindy Appelboom : Principal Secretary/Terminal Operator

Mindy Appelboom

Principal Secretary/Terminal Operator

mindy.appelboom@polk-fl.net
Elisa Gamez : Secretary

Elisa Gamez

Secretary

elisa.gamez@polk-fl.net

Kindergarten

Constence Cooper : Kindergarten Teacher

Constence Cooper

Kindergarten Teacher

contence.cooper@polk-fl.net
Travis Douglas : kindergarten teacher

Travis Douglas

kindergarten teacher

travis.douglas@polk-fl.net
Erica Guerra : Kindergarten

Erica Guerra

Kindergarten

erica.guerra@polk-fl.net
Staci Kier : Kindergarten

Staci Kier

Kindergarten

staci.kier@polk-fl.net

First Grade

Michelle Dix : First Grade

Michelle Dix

First Grade

michelle.kersteindix@polk-fl.net
Amanda Joiner : First Grade

Amanda Joiner

First Grade

amanda.joiner@polk-fl.net
Yesenia Valdez :  First Grade

Yesenia Valdez

First Grade

yesenia.valdez@polk-fl.net
Lasheka Ware : First Grade

Lasheka Ware

First Grade

lasheka.ware@polk-fl.net
Kara Burry : First Teacher

Kara Burry

First Teacher

kara.burry@polk-fl.net

Second Grade

Anita Brown : Second Grade

Anita Brown

Second Grade

anita.brown@polk-fl.net
Linda Costello : Second Grade

Linda Costello

Second Grade

linda.costello@polk-fl.net
Kathleen Sutton : Second Grade

Kathleen Sutton

Second Grade

kathleen.sutton@polk-fl.net
Casey Riffe : Second Grade

Casey Riffe

Second Grade

casey.riffe@polk-fl.net

Third Grade

Jackie Allen : Third Grade

Jackie Allen

Third Grade

jackie.allen@polk-fl.net
Katie O’Donnell : Third Grade

Katie O’Donnell

Third Grade

Rodolfo Reyes : Third Grade

Rodolfo Reyes

Third Grade

rodolfo.reyes@polk-fl.net
Joy Beatty : Third Grade

Joy Beatty

Third Grade

joy.beatty@polk-fl.net
Danyel Ward : Third Grade

Danyel Ward

Third Grade

danyel.ward@polk-fl.net

Fourth Grade

Laila Gulley : Fourth Grade

Laila Gulley

Fourth Grade

laila.gulley@polk-fl.net
Sonia.Steakley : Fourth Grade

Sonia.Steakley

Fourth Grade

sonia.steakley@polk-fl.net
Terri Bradford : Fourth Grade

Terri Bradford

Fourth Grade

terri.bradford@polk-fl.net
Kevin Hubert : Fourth Grade

Kevin Hubert

Fourth Grade

kevin.hubert@polk-fl.net

Fifth Grade

Gregory Smith : Teacher

Gregory Smith

Teacher

gregory.smith@polk-fl.net
Catherine Kirkland : Fifth Grade

Catherine Kirkland

Fifth Grade

Catherine.kirkland01@polk-fl.net
Daniel Barahona : Fifth Grade

Daniel Barahona

Fifth Grade

daniel.barahona@polk-fl.net
Kathryn Horbett : Fifth Grade

Kathryn Horbett

Fifth Grade

kathryn.horbett@polk-fl.net

 Special Teacher

Catherine Ratclaffe : P.E. Coach

Catherine Ratclaffe

P.E. Coach

catherine.ratclaffe@polk-fl.net
Susan Smith : Reading Coach Title 1

Susan Smith

Reading Coach Title 1

susan.smith02@polk-fl.net
Stephanie Green : Title 1

Stephanie Green

Title 1

stephanie.greene@polk-fl.net
Renee Waller : Guidance

Renee Waller

Guidance

renee.waller@polk-fl.net
Tina Edmonds : Art Teacher

Tina Edmonds

Art Teacher

christina.edmonds@polk-fl.net
Jason Reese : Music Teacher

Jason Reese

Music Teacher

jason.reese@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Ryland : Pre. KG Teacher

Cheryl Ryland

Pre. KG Teacher

cheryl.ryland1@polk-fl.net
Vickie Laroche : Media

Vickie Laroche

Media

vickie.laroche@polk-fl.net

ESE Teacher

Alison Batista : Speech Teacher

Alison Batista

Speech Teacher

alison.batista@polk-fl.net
Kerry Byrd : ESE Teacher

Kerry Byrd

ESE Teacher

kerry.byrd@polk-fl.net
Amanda Hedges : Alpha Teacher

Amanda Hedges

Alpha Teacher

amanda.hedges@polk-fl.net
Tabikah Jamieson-Miller : ESE

Tabikah Jamieson-Miller

ESE

tabikah.jamieson-miller@polk-fl.net
Tammy Pritchard : ESE

Tammy Pritchard

ESE

tammy.pritchard@polk-fl.net
Paul Wiley : ESE Teacher

Paul Wiley

ESE Teacher

paul.wiley@polk-fl.net

 

Paraprofessionals

Kerry Young-Richardson : LPN - Para.

Kerry Young-Richardson

LPN - Para.

kerry.young-richardson@polk-fl.net
Tracey Scott : CDAT Para

Tracey Scott

CDAT Para

tracey.scott@polk-fl.net
Mel Teague : student Spec. Para

Mel Teague

student Spec. Para

mel.teague@polk-fl.net
Christina Hernandez : P.E. para.

Christina Hernandez

P.E. para.

christina.hernandez@polk-fl.net
Donna Kartman : Network Manager

Donna Kartman

Network Manager

donna.kartman@polk-fl.net
Audrey Brown : ESE SC Paraprofessionals

Audrey Brown

ESE SC Paraprofessionals

audrey.brown@polk-fl.net
Laurie Cheshire : Computer Lab Manager Para.

Laurie Cheshire

Computer Lab Manager Para.

laurie.cheshire@polk-fl.net
Alexandra Eve : ESOL Para.

Alexandra Eve

ESOL Para.

alexandra.eve@polk-fl.net

Support

Raymond Valentin : Custodial

Raymond Valentin

Custodial

raymond.valentin@polk-fl.net
Emilia Lora : Custodial

Emilia Lora

Custodial

Carolyn Smith : Food Manager

Carolyn Smith

Food Manager

carolynt.smith@polk-fl.net
Maria Brenner : Food Service

Maria Brenner

Food Service

Debra Elledge : Food Service

Debra Elledge

Food Service

Luz Vargas : Food Service

Luz Vargas

Food Service

Brenda Southall : Custodial

Brenda Southall

Custodial